Weekly email fun

“Can I have a 1 M cube cotton ball in my booth?” (Really, they make those!?)

(First communication with us) You people are impossible!

My email: Please send me a .eps or .ai file of your logo. Client: “here is a .jpg, is that all you need?” (No comment)

Our email: “Your registration is pending proof of business ” Client: “Why was my registration denied?” (Seriously,  what part of pending means denied!?)

Inquiry from the registration page which states “all attendees and exhibitors must have a badge”…Client: “Do I have to register or can I just come in?”

And to add in a bit of personal fun… a quote from my son regarding Lady Gaga looking uncomfortable during the half time show “because she doesn’t have on pants!

Happy Sunday!

 

Leave a Reply

